Sporty Look for the Cold Sunny Day

DSCF1560

The first sunny day in weeks! It was still cold outside today, but I felt so happy to finally see the sun again! I will say a word about the rainy days though. I would like to acquire the habit of not being deterred by the rainy days. It is one of my new projects, along with many others including getting a sleep schedule I love. There have been days where it has been so cold and rainy (and sometimes even windy) that I’ve just not gone outside, making me feel kind of housebound and not moving forward with my goals. One of these things is to go to the gym at least 6 times a week. I don’t workout like crazy or anything, but I’m looking to develop the habit of being consistent with the gym, and I have to admit that I haven’t gone as much with the rain and cold! Well it will be a new project for me to be able to do what I know is true for me, rain or shine!

Today was quite busy but I was grateful for the sun and being able to go to the gym and have a very lovely dinner with Pietro. I love this suede jacket and this gym bag, and yes my jeans are UNIQLO again! I just love their jeans so I can’t stop buying them. I have around 6 pairs of unique UNIQLO jeans and I probably won’t be going anywhere else for jeans! Anyways this sporty look is perfect for the cold sunny weather, and I’m convinced so far that this jacket can make any outfit look so much more stylish by just layering it on top of other things.

DSCF1559

DSCF1562

DSCF1564

DSCF1563

DSCF1561

DSCF1565

DSCF1567

DSCF1566DSCF1569

DSCF1570

DSCF1571DSCF1568

I was wearing:
Jacket: H&M
Bag: STELLA MCCARTNEY
Sunglasses: CHILLI BEANZ
Jeans: UNIQLO
Shoes: UNITED COLORS OF BENNETON

Photos by Pietro

tmc blog signature

Leave a Reply

